3220 Guess Rd Durham, NC 27705  Local: (919) 620-5722
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLOWERS & INTERIORS
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Dd
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2018, 10:04 am

Thanks for taking the time to submit your rating. We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend sent me a thank you for her flowers along with a picture, and I can’t thank you enough for creating the perfect boutique! It was exactly like the picture- if not better! Thank you again!
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Jan 04, 2018, 2:49 pm

Thanks so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The ease of ordering was a real plus. I wanted to order from a Durham florist as opposed to some discounted place. The flowers arrived as beautiful as they were pictured andour granddaughter was very pleased to be remembered on her concert day Thank you.
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2017, 8:03 am

Thanks so much for your kind comments. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a great experience! The flowers were gorgeous! They were delivered quickly too. I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great online ordering system. I had to call afterward and change the delivery date and customer service answered immediately, already had my order, and was able to update. Loved the service! And the person receiving the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was very small despite paying for the largest option.
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2016, 12:01 pm

Joelle, I called and left you a message to see what we can do to resolve this issue. We stand behind all orders that we send out, as our goal is customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you and making you a happy customer.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the flowers that were sent but every time I've used you guys... You have always been very helpful and fast. In your store and online. Thank you for your great work and I will continue to use you for my flower needs. ~wendy
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We took a chance with choosing you as we live out of state and we're so glad we did. You can be sure we will order from you again! The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was right on schedule. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a GREAT experience working with Creative Flowers! We live in Dallas and my sister-in-law was having a wedding reception/party (after a destination wedding) in Durham. We, unfortunately, we're not able to attend. I called Creative Flowers and they sent a BEAUTIFUL arrangement and delivered it in less than 2 hours! I'm always nervous ordering flower arrangements from a florist I have never worked with, but these guys did great! I highly recommend using them!
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2015, 2:35 pm

Cassie, It was nice speaking with you last week. We are so happy that you were pleased with the arrangement. We look forward to speaking to you again in the future.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

LOVED the flowers. The funeral was very simple and elegant. The flowers that came were a true image online
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice flowers and timely delivery.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The precipitant of the peace lily sent us an email saying how much he and his family really appreciated it and how it brightened up his home. Though it was a 'thank you' to us, it meant that we also picked the right florist. We just wish that you could deliver across the US instead of just locally because it's only with you guys that the process of ordering to delivery goes perfectly. All around wonderful!
Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas