3220 Guess Rd Durham, NC 27705  Local: (919) 620-5722
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLOWERS & INTERIORS
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was very small despite paying for the largest option.
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2016, 12:01 pm

Joelle, I called and left you a message to see what we can do to resolve this issue. We stand behind all orders that we send out, as our goal is customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you and making you a happy customer.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the flowers that were sent but every time I've used you guys... You have always been very helpful and fast. In your store and online. Thank you for your great work and I will continue to use you for my flower needs. ~wendy
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We took a chance with choosing you as we live out of state and we're so glad we did. You can be sure we will order from you again! The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was right on schedule. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a GREAT experience working with Creative Flowers! We live in Dallas and my sister-in-law was having a wedding reception/party (after a destination wedding) in Durham. We, unfortunately, we're not able to attend. I called Creative Flowers and they sent a BEAUTIFUL arrangement and delivered it in less than 2 hours! I'm always nervous ordering flower arrangements from a florist I have never worked with, but these guys did great! I highly recommend using them!
Veronica's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2015, 2:35 pm

Cassie, It was nice speaking with you last week. We are so happy that you were pleased with the arrangement. We look forward to speaking to you again in the future.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

LOVED the flowers. The funeral was very simple and elegant. The flowers that came were a true image online
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice flowers and timely delivery.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The precipitant of the peace lily sent us an email saying how much he and his family really appreciated it and how it brightened up his home. Though it was a 'thank you' to us, it meant that we also picked the right florist. We just wish that you could deliver across the US instead of just locally because it's only with you guys that the process of ordering to delivery goes perfectly. All around wonderful!
Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas